Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

Metallica, Megadeth, Anthrax, Slayer, Black Sabbath, Iron Maiden.....

+2
Alecazam
metzstar
6 posters

Go down

Metallica, Megadeth, Anthrax, Slayer, Black Sabbath, Iron Maiden..... Empty Metallica, Megadeth, Anthrax, Slayer, Black Sabbath, Iron Maiden.....

Post by metzstar Fri Dec 18, 2009 10:17 pm

Is why i started playing guitar. Especially metallicas older stuff.....Kill em all album, rider the lightning, puppets, and justice...

best era i rekon for metal i rekon, sabbath was a bit before that but yeah...

metzstar

Back to top Go down

Metallica, Megadeth, Anthrax, Slayer, Black Sabbath, Iron Maiden..... Empty Re: Metallica, Megadeth, Anthrax, Slayer, Black Sabbath, Iron Maiden.....

Post by Alecazam Sun Dec 20, 2009 1:31 pm

man ur a dirty cunt metz. haha i liek to listen to this music once in awhile but never around anyone cos ill get called a fagget and my head kicked in Razz

slipknot n shit?

Alecazam

http://www.select7.tk

Back to top Go down

Metallica, Megadeth, Anthrax, Slayer, Black Sabbath, Iron Maiden..... Empty Re: Metallica, Megadeth, Anthrax, Slayer, Black Sabbath, Iron Maiden.....

Post by metzstar Tue Dec 22, 2009 3:46 am

use to like a few older slipknot songs, off their self titled album. but not realy anymore

metzstar

Back to top Go down

Post by Alecazam Tue Dec 22, 2009 5:01 am

i like the G TAR sounds, the winwinwintingtingtingtingting dunduntingting, but not the screaming crap that goes with most the stuff, MEOWWWMEWOWWWMEWOOWWWW

Alecazam

Back to top Go down

Post by Ka!bz Tue Dec 22, 2009 5:45 am

the "winwinwintingtingtingtingting dunduntingting" sounds more like banjo than a guitar alec Razz
Ka!bz
Ka!bz

Back to top Go down

Post by metzstar Tue Dec 22, 2009 6:05 am

lol either that or a didgeridoo

metzstar

Back to top Go down

Post by Alecazam Tue Dec 22, 2009 8:33 am